Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

Leadership

PASTORAL STAFF

 
Nate Wright
Lead Pastor/Elder
nwright@mbcyakima.com
Matt Cobb
Executive Pastor/Elder
mcobb@mbcyakima.com
Zac Clark
Associate Pastor/Elder
zclark@mbcyakima.com
  

DIRECTORIAL STAFF

 
Teresa Coscarart
Women's Ministry
tcoscarart@mbcyakima.com
Paul Patingo
Youth Ministry
ppatingo@mbcyakima.com
Bob Warriner
Biblical Counseling & Children's
bwarriner@mbcyakima.com
 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

 
Krista Devoe
Ministry Assistant
kdevoe@mbcyakima.com
Kris Herting
Ministry Assistant
kherting@mbcyakima.com
Lesley Berges
Ministry Assistant
lberges@mbcyakima.com
Cole Lantrip
Youth Ministry Assistant 
clantrip@mbcyakima.com

  

LAY ELDERS

 
Ray Alexander
Elder - Chairman
MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com
Travis Lorton
Elder - Vice Chairman
MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com
Dennis Malgesini
Elder - Treasurer
MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com
Einar Agledal
Elder - Secretary
MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com
Aaron Clark
Elder
MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com
  

MBC Elders meet twice a month for prayer, Bible reading, & leading the direction of the church. 

Have a question for your Elders, message them at MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com