MBC is in the process of getting a tent in order to gather soon, CLICK HERE to hear more about it.

Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

MBC STAFF

  

Nate Wright

Lead Pastor & Elder
nwright@mbcyakima.com

Matt Cobb

Executive Pastor & Elder
mcobb@mbcyakima.com

Zac Clark

Worship Pastor
zclark@mbcyakima.com

Jeff Kerns

Youth Pastor
jkerns@mbcyakima.com

Teresa Coscarart

Director of Women's Ministries
tcoscarart@mbcyakima.com

Kris Herting

Ministry Assistant
kherting@mbcyakima.com

Krista Devoe

Ministry Assistant
kdevoe@mbcyakima.com

Lesley Berges

Ministry Assistant
lberges@mbcyakima.com

Lynn DeVore

Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@mbcyakima.com

Anders Clark

Ministry Assistant
aclark@mbcyakima.com

Alex Simmons

Ministry Assistant
asimmons@mbcyakima.com
   
   

MBC ELDERS

  

Ray Alexander

Elder

      Jon Hainline

Elder

Ken Mckee

Elder

Laurie Stuck

Elder

     Wayne Frudd

        Elder

Curtis Calvert

Elder

Dennis Malgesini

Elder
 

Jesus calls qualified men to lead his church as elders, whom we also call pastors. Qualifications for eldership are found in 1 Timothy 3 and Titus 1, and include leading their families well, a record of serving Jesus well both in the church and in everyday life, a thorough knowledge of the Bible and a mature Christian walk, and a good reputation both in and out of the church. Our Pastor/Elders meet once a month for prayer and the study of Scripture, leading the vision of the church, caring for the people of the church, teaching, living lives that are exemplary, protecting the people of the church from false doctrine and teachers, and developing other leaders.

Have a question for your Elders, message them at MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com