Close Menu X
Navigate

Leadership

MBC STAFF

  
Nate Wright
Lead Pastor
nwright@mbcyakima.com
Matt Cobb
Executive Pastor
mcobb@mbcyakima.com
Jeff Kerns
Associate Pastor of Youth
jkerns@mbcyakima.com
Laurie Stuck
Associate Pastor of Care Ministries
lstuck@mbcyakima.com
Teresa Coscarart
Director of Women's Ministries
tcoscarart@mbcyakima.com
Dan Hicks
Facilities Director
dhicks@mbcyakima.com
Anders Clark
Music Coordinator / High School
Ministy Director

aclark@mbcyakima.com
Alex Simmons
Preschool Coordinator / Ministry
Assistant

asimmons@mbcyakima.com
Krista Devoe
Volunteer Coordinator / Ministry
Assistant

kdevoe@mbcyakima.com
Kris Herting
Ministry Assistant
kherting@mbcyakima.com
Marianne Colschen
Custodian
mcolschen@mbcyakima.com
   
   

MBC ELDERS

  

ray alexander

Ray Alexander

Elder

      

Ken Mckee

Elder

     Wayne Frudd

        Elder

Dennis Malgesini

Elder
 

MBC Elders meet twice a month for prayer, Bible reading, & leading the direction of the church. 

Have a question for your Elders, message them at MBCElderBoard@mbcyakima.com